LuckyLovers

UK-England dating! Meet UK-England women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from UK-England and all over the world for dating online. komaxxx and many UK-England singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services


Internet dating puts thousands of UK-England women and men like komaxxx within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, komaxxx is seeking Marriage, Relationship, Fun, Traveling, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
UK-England Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


UK-England women and men
photos 3
UK-England forum
no forum posts

UK-England webcam and video
no media files

UK-England music and audio
no audio files

UK-England penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of UK-England sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net



Dating in London UK-England
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
man komaxxx ID 425755
Viewed160
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad UK-England singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship, Fun, Traveling
Age35 y.o / 1st April 1979 / Aries
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight162 Lbs. (75 kg.)
My CountryUK-England
City closest to Your residenceLondon
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusSingle
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithAlone
Smoking HabitsLight
Drinking HabitsLight
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Fluent
I Speak Language 2 / LevelRussian Fluent
I Speak Language 3 / LevelOther
Ethnic OriginOther
ReligionChristian Other
EducationB.A./B.S.
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityArchitecture/Interiors
OccupationOwner
Income (annual)$75 000-$100 000
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelVery Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me UK-England singles personal ad
My Interests Business, Fishing, Football
My Personal Features Kind, Risky

my ideal match - my desired partner UK-England singles personal ad
Age from any to 100



© LuckyLovers.net